2016 National Conference: Seizing the Momentum

Register today for the preeminent impact investing conference of the year. Seizing the Momentum is a call to action for the impact investing community to take advantage of the latest investment opportunities and innovations that can help tackle society’s most intractable problems. The conference will be headlined by leading foundation presidents and CEOs, including Patrick McCarthy of The Annie E. Casey Foundation, Darren Walker of Ford Foundation, Clara Miller of Heron, Rip Rapson of The Kresge Foundation, and Julia Stasch of MacArthur Foundation. Join them and the other impact investors, finance professionals, social entrepreneurs, and government officials shaping the field.

Lost Password

Skip to toolbar